Why is Bangalore Still Growing Inspite of Bad Governance?   4 comments


Bangalore Over the Years has Clocked Highest Absorption of Office Space , Year After Year.I would be Comparing Bangalore’s juggernaut with Other India’s Metro’s for Year 2011 .

First Let’s Look @ 3 Q 2011  .Here is Bangalore’s Detailed Transaction Chart in Third Quarter  2011

Bangalore’s Robust Growth was Witnessed Even in Second Quarter of 2011

First Quarter Set the Ball Rolling as to which city stands where in terms of Office Space Demand and Supply

Posted November 13, 2011 by avinash2060 in Uncategorized

4 responses to “Why is Bangalore Still Growing Inspite of Bad Governance?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: E-bike

  2. A thoughtful opinion and ideas I’ll use on my internet page. Youve certainly spent some time on this. Properly carried out!

  3. One of my favorite posts.

  4. I always was concerned in this topic and stock nonetheless am, regards for posting . 486906

Leave a comment